Staff Directory

Brent Cooper

President & CEO

Phone: 859.442.7877
Email: bcooper@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Gene Kirchner

Senior Vice President & COO

Phone: 859.578.6395
Email: gkirchner@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Kristin Baldwin

Vice President, Public Affairs & Communications

Phone: 859.578.6386
Email: kbaldwin@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Lynn Abeln

VP, Membership

Phone: 859.578.6390
Email: labeln@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Gina Bath

VP, Women's Initiative

Phone: 859.578.6384
Email: gbath@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Rosie Deckert

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Phone: 859.426.3820
Email: rdeckert@nkychamber.com

Dawn Denham

Executive Director, NKY Chamber Foundation & Leadership NKY

Phone: 859.578.6388
Email: ddenham@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Ben Gastright

Marketing & Communications Coordinator, International Trade Manager

Phone: 859.426.3825
Email: bgastright@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Sheri Goodenough

Manager, Database/Accounts Receivable

Phone: 859.578.6393
Email: sherig@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Joni Huffmyer

Manager, Member Relations & Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 859.578.6399
Email: jhuffmyer@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Diana McGlade

Director, Sponsor Investments

Phone: 859.578.6381
Email: dmcglade@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Tiffany Osborne

VP, Workforce

Phone: 859.578.6396
Email: tosborne@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Christie Rogers

VP, Special Events

Phone: 859.426.3652
Email: crogers@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Debby Shipp

VP, Business Growth & International Trade

Phone: 859.578.6385
Email: dshipp@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Ann Marie Whelan

Program Director, Regional Youth Leadership

Phone: 859.578.6398
Email: amwhelan@nkychamber.com
Follow:

Investors Circle