Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
Share:

Staff


Trey Grayson

Trey Grayson
President & CEO
859.578.8800

tgrayson@nkychamber.com     LinkedIn   Twitter

 

Trey Grayson is currently the President & CEO of the Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce. From 2011 to June 2014, he served as the Director of Harvard University's Institute of Politics. While at Harvard, Trey was known as an expert on the political views of millennials and the role of technology in politics and government. Prior to his time at Harvard, he was a two-term Secretary of State of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. The youngest Secretary of State in the country at the time of his election, Trey was recognized as a national leader in government innovation, business services, election administration and civic education and served as Chair of the Republican Association of Secretaries of States and the President of the National Association of Secretaries of State.  Before entering politics, he was an attorney with the law firms of Greenebaum Doll & McDonald and Keating, Muething & Klekamp. Trey received an A.B. in Government from Harvard College in 1994 and a JD/MBA from the University of Kentucky in 1998. He resides in Boone County with his wife, Nancy, and his daughters, Alex and Kate where he passionately roots for his fantasy football team, the Southern Comforts, as well as his UK Wildcats, Harvard Crimson, as well as the Reds and Bengals.

 Administration

Rosie Deckert

Executive Assistant/Office Manager                                                        

859.426.3820

rdeckert@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn                                                               

Ruth Eger

Chief Administrative Officer

859.578.6395

reger@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn  Twitter                                                               

Carmen Grimm

Director of Finance                                                         

859.578.63.92

cgrimm@nkychamber.com   LinkedIn                                                                  

Sheri Goodenough

Manager, Database

859.578.6393

sgoodenough@nkychamber.com LinkedIn                                                            

 

Public Affairs & Communications

Scott Sedmak

VP, Public Affairs & Communications

859.578.6386

ssedmak@nkychamber.com LinkedIn  Twitter                                                          

 

Alex Kraemer

Manager, Public Affairs

859.578.6391

akraemer@nkychamber.com LinkedIn  Twitter

 

Carla Landon

Manager, Marketing & Communications

859.578.6383

clandon@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn  Twitter                                                              

 

Member Relations & Strategic Initiatives

Lynn Abeln

VP, Membership-Sponsorship Sales

859.578.6390

labeln@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn  Twitter                                                             

 

 Diana McGlade

Director, Sponsor Investments

859.578.6381

dmcglade@nkychamber.com LinkedIn

Joni Huffmyer 

Manager, Member Relations & Strategic Initiatives

859.578.6399

jhuffmyer@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn   Twitter                                                           

 

Business Growth & International Trade

Debby Shipp

VP, Business Growth & International Trade

859.578.8800

dshipp@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn                                                                    

Ben Gastright

Manager

859.426.3825

bgastright@nkychamber.com LinkedIn Twitter                                                                   

 

Special Events

Christie Rogers

Director

859.426.3652

crogers@nkychamber.com  LinkedIn   Twitter                                                          

Lexxie Beckmeyer

Coordinator

859.426.3651

lbeckmeyer@nkychamber.com LinkedIn                                                                        

 

Women's Initiative

Pam Mastruserio

Vice President

859.578.6384

pam@nkychamber.com LinkedIn                                                                       

 

IMPACT Northern Kentucky, Inc.: Leadership/ Workforce Solutions

Leisa Mulcahy

Executive Director, IMPACT

859.578.6388

lmulcahy@nkychamber.com LinkedIn  Twitter  Leadership Northern Kentucky Facebook Page                                                    

Ann Marie Whelan

Program Director, Regional Youth Leadership

859.578.6398

amwhelan@nkychamber.com LinkedIn  Twitter  Regional Youth Leadership Facebook Page                                                          

Tiffany Osborne

VP, Workforce

859.578.6396

tosborne@nkychamber.com LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                             

 


300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 330
PO Box 17416
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017
Tel (859) 578-8800 | Fax (859) 578-8802 | CMS Login
Website Design & Development by Red Hawk Technologies